Cranbury Lions Club


President Elaine Homoky

1st Vice President Christine Thompson

2nd Vice President Frank Vesci

3rd Vice President Andre Mento

Secretary Phyllis Johnson

Treasurer Pat Meehan

Members of the Board

Immediate Past President Phyllis Johnson

Membership Chairman Jon Goldstein

Information Technology Chairman Pramod Chivate

Director - 1 Year Mike LaPoint

Director - 1 Year Nate Hall

Director - 2 Year John Ryan

Lion Tamer Frank Marlowe

Publicity Chairman Open

Lions Tales Editor Open